REEDS N1 City

Contact Details

Phone: (021) 596 2600 
Fax: (021) 596 2798 
Email: contact@reeds.co.za 

Physical Address

Corner of Giel Basson and Nathan Mallach Rd N1 City Goodwood

Postal Address

P O Box 6001 Parow 7501

 

Dealer Principal John Trollip 082 3391274 johnt@reeds.co.za
General Branch Manager Justin Horné 082 9324897 justinh@reeds.co.za
New Vehicle Manager Francois Du Toit 083 6619174 francoisd@reeds.co.za
Used Vehicle Manager Jacques Rudman 082 5723532 jacquesr@reeds.co.za
Service Manager Johan Smal 021 596 2600 johan.smal@reeds.co.za
Parts Manager Pierre Smit 021 596 2619 pierres@reeds.co.za

 

 

By scanning this QR Code you will be able to load our contact details into your smart phones address book.     

 

 

Click here for detailed map and directions.

 

 

GPS Co-ordinates:

Latitude

-33.89357

Longitude

 18.56604